Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Mack Joshua C 612-208-6225 jcmack@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Madson Darin 515-294-9808 madson@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Madson Stacie 515-294-0842 smadson@iastate.edu 1777 Vet Med
Magstadt Drew R 515-294-1950 magstadt@iastate.edu 1636 Vet Med
Magstadt Tiffany Ann 515-294-7595 tajeanes@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Magtoto Ronaldo L 515-294-3489 rmagtoto@iastate.edu Vmri 12
Magtoto Viena 515-294-1950 vmagtoto@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Maharaj Payal Darshani 515-294-5776 maharaj@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Main Rodger 515-294-6945 rmain@iastate.edu 2630E Vet Med
Makielski Kelly 515-294-4900 kmak@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Malovic Emir 515-294-2831 emalovic@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Manohar Charle Adhithiya 515-294-2831 adhicha@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Marsden Sheryl A 515-294-0957 smarsden@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Marshall Lund Lacey 515-294-3837 laceyeml@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Martens Catherine A 515-294-4335 cath@iastate.edu 1060 Vet Med
Martin Richard J 515-294-2470 rjmartin@iastate.edu 2018 Vet Med
Martin Stephen D 515-294-2427 sdmartin@iastate.edu 1690 Lloyd
Massey Nyzil 515-294-2831 nyzil@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Matias-Ferreyra Franco 515-294-3837 francomf@iastate.edu 1659-1 Vet Med
Maury Wendy 515-294-5776 mauryw@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
McClure Scott 515-294-1500 mcclures@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
McCormack Garrett Reid 507-251-6596 gmccor@iastate.edu 1375 Vet Med
McDeid Leona 515-294-1217 lmcdeid@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
McGaffin Jim 515-294-4900 jmcgaf@iastate.edu 1846 Vet Med
McGee Marcus 515-294-3837 mmcgee@iastate.edu Vmri 04
McLeland Shannon Marie 515-294-3877 mcleland@iastate.edu 2716 Vet Med
McQuinn Erin 515-294-4900 emcquinn@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Mechler Kyle 515-296-5429 mechler@iastate.edu 2252 Vet Med
Menke Timothy 515-294-4900 tmenke88@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Meraz Christine L 515-294-1726 cmeraz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Meren Ilyssa 515-294-4900 imeren@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Merrill Kristen Marie 515-294-4900 berna@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Meyerhofer Anastasia L 515-294-1950 alm17@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Miles Kristina G 515-294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 Vet Med
Miller Cathy 515-294-4797 clm@iastate.edu Vmri 03
Miller Jessica Marie 515-294-1950 miller84@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Millman (Hartline) Suzanne T 515-294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Mills Elizabeth J 515-294-5034 emills@iastate.edu 2540D Lloyd
Mindham Steven L 515-294-0144 steveo@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Minion F Chris 515-294-6347 fcminion@iastate.edu 1130 Vet Med
Mitzelfeldt Clair R 515-294-3837 clairmit@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Moczarnik Jennifer 515-294-4900 jmoczar2@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Moeller Jack K 515-290-5895 jamr@iastate.edu 2579 Vet Med
Mogan-King Janice P 515-294-5355 jmogan@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Moore Debra G 515-291-5209 dgmoore@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Moothart-Catus Cheryl R 515-294-1950 cherylm1@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Mora Diaz Juan Carlos 515-294-3837 juanmora@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Moran Lori 515-294-4900 lmoran@iastate.edu 1699-1 Vet Med
Morgan Natalie R 515-294-4900 nmorgan@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Mowrer Christine Louise 515-294-8703 clmowrer@iastate.edu 2235 Lloyd
Mueller Kathryn Elizabeth 515-294-3837 mueller2@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Mulherin Brenda L 515-294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Muse Jolene Kay 515-294-4074 jolemuse@iastate.edu 1435 Vet Med