Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Maas Blue Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3386 bluemAAs@iastate.edu Vet Med 2764
Madson Darin Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-9808 madson@iastate.edu 1915 Vet Med Annex
Madson-Whittaker Stacie Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 smadson@iastate.edu 1777 Vet Med
Magstadt Drew Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-5720 magstadt@iastate.edu 1817 Vet Med Annex
Magstadt Tiffany Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-7595 tajeanes@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Magtoto Ronaldo L Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-8535 rmagtoto@iastate.edu 2635 Vet Med
Magtoto Viena Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 vmagtoto@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Maharaj Payal Darshani Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 maharaj@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Main Rodger Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Administration (VDL),
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Administration (VDPAM),
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-6945 rmain@iastate.edu 2630E Vet Med
Mair Gunnar R Biomedical Sciences 515-294-9568 mair@iastate.edu 2020 Vet Med
Malovic Emir Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7390 emalovic@iastate.edu 1222 Vet Med
Manohar Charle Adhithiya Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 adhicha@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Marks Autumn Danielle Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5157 admarks@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Marsden Sheryl A Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0957 smarsden@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Martens Catherine A Biomedical Sciences 515-294-4335 cath@iastate.edu 1060 Vet Med
Martin Richard J Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2470 rjmartin@iastate.edu 2018 Vet Med
Martin Stephen D Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2427 sdmartin@iastate.edu 1690 Lloyd
Massey Nyzil Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6753 nyzil@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Mather Cheryl Lynn Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-0277 clmathe@iastate.edu 1653 Vet Med
Matias-Ferreyra Franco Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-7385 francomf@iastate.edu 1811-1 Vet Med Annex
Mattson Sheldon Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 smattson@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Maury Wendy Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 mauryw@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Maxwell Michelle Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 maxwell2@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
McDaniel Aric James Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
641-777-7856 mcdaniel@iastate.edu 1636 Vet Med
McDeid Leona Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1217 lmcdeid@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
McGill Jodi Lynn Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 jlmcgill@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Mechler Kyle Administration 515-296-5429 mechler@iastate.edu 2252 Vet Med
Meraz Christine L Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1726 cmeraz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Merkatoris Paul Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 pmerk@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Merodio Maria Matilde Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1173 mmaria@iastate.edu 1653 Lloyd
Meyer Brent David Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 bdmeyer1@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Miles Kristina G Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 kmiles@iastate.edu 1583 Lloyd
Miller Cathy Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-4797 clm@iastate.edu Vmri 03
Miller Jessica Marie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 miller84@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Miller Lisa Marie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 lmiller1@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Millman Suzanne T Biomedical Sciences,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-2817 smillman@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Mindham Steven L Administration 515-294-0144 steveo@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Minion F Chris Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-6347 fcminion@iastate.edu 1130 Vet Med
Mitzelfeldt Clair R Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-6350 clairmit@iastate.edu 1131E Vet Med
Mochel Jonathan Paul M Biomedical Sciences,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-7424 jmochel@iastate.edu 2448 Lloyd
Moczarnik Jennifer Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 jmoczar2@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Moeller Jack K Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-290-5895 jamr@iastate.edu 2579 Vet Med
Mogan-King Janice P Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-5355 jmogan@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Moniot Janelle Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 jmmoniot@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Moore Debra G Veterinary Pathology 515-291-5209 dgmoore@iastate.edu 2706 Vet Med
Mooyottu Shankumar Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3877 shaan@iastate.edu 2716 Vet Med
Mora Diaz Juan Carlos Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 juanmora@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Moran Lori Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lmoran@iastate.edu L1688 Vet Med
Moretti De Sousa Tamara Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 tamarams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Moses Cassidy Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 cmoses@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Mowrer Christine Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-8703 clmowrer@iastate.edu 2235 Lloyd
Mulherin Brenda L Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 bmulher@iastate.edu 1516 Lloyd
Murphy Shane Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 sdmurphy@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Muse Jolene Kay Administration 515-294-4074 jolemuse@iastate.edu 1435 Vet Med
Musser Margaret Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 mmusser@iastate.edu 2528 Lloyd