Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Fales-Williams Amanda Veterinary Pathology 515-294-7445 afales@iastate.edu 2724 Vet Med
Farley Kelli Ann Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 kafarley@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Farver Cory S Administration 999-999-9999 cfarver@iastate.edu 2252 Vet Med
Fenneman Dawn Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1204 dfenn@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Finch Mary Ann Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-8799 mafinch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Fisher Phyllis Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0956 pgfisher@iastate.edu 1798D Lloyd
Flaherty Heather A Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0960 flah7@iastate.edu 1790-F Lloyd
Flaming Kevan P Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-257-6552 kpflamin@iastate.edu 2108 Vet Med
Fonseca Jamica N Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 jfonseca@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Foote Braidee Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 bfoote@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Forseth Anna Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-0711 aforseth@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Foster DeNae Marie Administration 515-294-5337 dmfoster@iastate.edu 2270 Vet Med
Foster Lisa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lisafaye@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Fowler Jennifer Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 jfowler@iastate.edu 2561 Lloyd
Fox Leslie Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571-1 Lloyd
Fox Tiffany Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1500 tkwilcox@iastate.edu 1264 Lloyd
Frana Timothy S Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5776 tfrana@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Friedberg Iddo Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5959 idoerg@iastate.edu 2118 Vet Med
Friedberg Vered Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7632 vered@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Frisk David Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-9411 dcfrisk@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Frizell Michael Marvin Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 mfrizell@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Fu Ann Administration 515-294-4643 annfu@iastate.edu 2252 Vet Med
Fulster Susan C Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1036 sfulster@iastate.edu 2646C Vet Med
Funk Jenna L Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 jlfunk@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd