Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Fabiosa Flor Gonzales 515-294-3837 ffabiosa@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Fales-Williams A J 515-294-7445 afales@iastate.edu 2724 Vet Med
Farley Kelli Ann 515-294-1950 kafarley@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Farver Cory S 515-294-1242 cfarver@iastate.edu 2506 Vet Med
Fenneman Dawn 515-294-1204 dfenn@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Fernanda Maggioli Mayara 515-294-3282 mayara@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Finch Mary Ann 515-294-8799 mafinch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Fisher Phyllis 515-294-0956 pgfisher@iastate.edu 1798D Lloyd
Flaherty Heather A 515-294-0960 flah7@iastate.edu 1790-F Lloyd
Flaming Kevan P 515-294-7189 kpflamin@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Forseth Anna 515-294-3837 aforseth@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Foster DeNae Marie 515-294-5739 dmfoster@iastate.edu 2503 Vet Med
Foster Lisa 515-294-4900 lisafaye@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Fox Leslie 515-294-4900 lfox@iastate.edu 1571-1 Vet Med
Frana Timothy S 515-294-5776 tfrana@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Fredericks Jorrell 515-294-5776 jorrellf@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Friedberg Iddo 515-294-5959 idoerg@iastate.edu 2118 Vet Med
Friedberg Vered 515-294-7632 vered@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Frisk David 515-294-9896 dcfrisk@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Fu Ann 515-294-4643 annfu@iastate.edu 2252 Vet Med
Fulster Susan C 515-294-1036 sfulster@iastate.edu 2646C Vet Med
Funk Jenna L 515-294-3837 jlfunk@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd