Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Caldas-Monterio-Linhares Leticia 515-294-8611 leticia@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Canning Paisley 515-294-4508 pcanning@iastate.edu 2281 Lloyd
Canon Abbey Jean 515-294-7632 acanon@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Carder Misty 515-294-4348 mcarder@iastate.edu 2522 Vet Med
Carlson James Scott 515-294-5776 jcarlson@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Carlson Steve 515-294-0912 stevec@iastate.edu 2028 Vet Med
Carnevale Joyce 515-294-4900 joycec@iastate.edu 1581 Vet Med
Carter Sylvia S 515-294-1217 cartersy@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Cassmann Eric David 515-294-3282 cassmann@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Caston Stephanie 515-294-4886 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 Lloyd
Castro Allessandra 515-294-3837 marnie@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cerfogli Frank M. 515-294-8493 cerfogli@iastate.edu 1882 Vet Med
Chadwick Laura Ellen 515-294-4900 laurac1@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Charavaryamath Chandrashekhar (Chandru) 515-294-7710 chandru@iastate.edu 1044 Vet Med
Charles Jermilia 515-294-5776 jermilia@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Chavera Jessica 515-294-2060 jchavera@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Chen Qi 515-294-3837 chenqi@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cheng Ting-Yu 515-294-3837 tycheng@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cho Michael 515-294-6449 mcho@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Choudhury Promisree 515-294-5776 promisre@iastate.edu Vmri 03
Christofferson Toni Marie 515-294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Christopher Scott 515-294-4900 schristo@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Chriswell Amy J 515-294-4543 ahoffman@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Clavijo-Michelangeli Mari 515-294-3837 mclavijo@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Coatney John Wayne 515-294-2798 jcoatney@iastate.edu 2444 Lloyd
Coetzee Hans 515-294-7424 hcoetzee@iastate.edu 2448 Lloyd
Collins Deanna 515-294-2425 dcollins@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Comolli Jessica Rose 515-294-4900 jcomolli@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Congdon Alida 515-294-4900 acongdon@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Cooper V.L. 515-294-1950 vcooper@iastate.edu 1648 Vet Med
Corley Melissa 515-294-4900 mcorley@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Cornick Nancy 515-294-6499 ncornick@iastate.edu 2130 Vet Med
Cramer Susan 515-294-9411 shcramer@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Crim Bret Vincel 515-294-6461 bvcrim@iastate.edu 1575 Lloyd
Cullen Jonah Nelson 515-294-3837 jncullen@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cunningham Katherine 515-294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F Lloyd
Currier Russell 515-281-4933 rcurrier@iastate.edu 1864 NW 151st Ct
Curtis Michael 515-294-2060 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med