Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Canon Abbey Jean Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-2035 acanon@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Canon Stephanie Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 scanon@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Carlson Hannah Marie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 hannahc@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Carlson Steve Biomedical Sciences 515-294-0912 stevec@iastate.edu 2028 Vet Med
Carnevale Joyce Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 joycec@iastate.edu 1581 Lloyd
Carroll Chelsey Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5170 cda@iastate.edu 1896 Vet Med
Carroll Jasmine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 jpc92@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Cassmann Eric David Veterinary Pathology 515-294-7041 cassmann@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Caston Stephanie Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4886 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 Lloyd
Cerfogli Frank M. Veterinary Clinical Sciences,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-8493 cerfogli@iastate.edu 1882 Lloyd
Chadwick Laura Ellen Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 laurac1@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Chandra Lawrance Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-6380 lchandra@iastate.edu V1132 Lloyd
Charavaryamath Chandrashekhar (Chandru) Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7710 chandru@iastate.edu 1044 Vet Med
Charles Jermilia Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 jermilia@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Chen Qi Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-7385 chenqi@iastate.edu 1811 Vet Med Annex
Chen Ya-Mei Veterinary Pathology yameic@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Cheney Adrienne B Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 acheney@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cheng Ting-Yu Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 tycheng@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Chi Shelley Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-251-5065 schi@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cho Michael Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6449 mcho@iastate.edu 2022 Vet Med
Chong Eric Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 ejchong@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Christiansen John Clemens Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 johnc2@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Christofferson Toni Marie Veterinary Pathology 515-294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Chriswell Amy J Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4543 ahoffman@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Clampitt Jeannett Marie Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 jeannett@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Clark Glenn Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2440 glennc@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Clavijo Maria Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
612-868-4396 mclavijo@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Coatney John Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-2798 jcoatney@iastate.edu 2444 Lloyd
Coetzee Hans Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5776 hcoetzee@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Colina-Iturralde Alfredo Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 acolina@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Collins Deanna Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2425 dcollins@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Cooley Katheryn Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kcooley@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cooper V.L. Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-1950 vcooper@iastate.edu 1819 Vet Med Annex
Copeland Adam Trey Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 atcopel@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Cornick Nancy Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-6499 ncornick@iastate.edu 2130 Vet Med
Cosentino Anna M Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1950 amcoz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Couser Nancy Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 ncouser@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Crim Bret Vincel Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-6461 bvcrim@iastate.edu 1575 Lloyd
Cunningham Katherine Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F Lloyd
Currier Russell Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-281-4933 rcurrier@iastate.edu 1864 NW 151st Ct
Curtis Michael Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med