Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Walton Rebecca A Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 rwalton@iastate.edu 1514 Lloyd
Wang Chong Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3836 chwang@iastate.edu 2239 Lloyd
Wannemuehler Michael Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-3534 mjwannem@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Ward Jessica Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 jward@iastate.edu 2514 Lloyd
Ware Wendy Veterinary Clinical Sciences,
Biomedical Sciences
515-294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 2038 Vet Med
Watkins Travis Wayne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1056 twatkins@iastate.edu 1554 Vet Med
Watson Dayna Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 dayna@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Watts Alida Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-9101 acongdon@iastate.edu 1624 Lloyd
Weber Wolfgang Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7187 wweber@iastate.edu 1008 Vet Med
Wehrman Rita Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 rwehrman@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Welch Michael Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine mwelch3@iastate.edu
Wellman Trent ISU Foundation 515-294-4675 twellman@foundation.iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Wengert Jane Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1247 jwengert@iastate.edu 1757 Vet Med
West Stephanie Fulks Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 sfwest@iastate.edu 2540H Lloyd
Wherry Taylor L T Veterinary Pathology 515.337.7979 twherry@iastate.edu USDA - NADC
Whitaker Alison Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 alisonw@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
White Laura Alison Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lauraw@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
White Robin Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 rswhite@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Whited Anastasia Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Administration (VDPAM)
515-294-5528 ajwhited@iastate.edu 2203 Lloyd
Wiley Caitlin Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 cwiley@iastate.edu 2434 Lloyd
Wilkinson Brenda Kay Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-5481 bkwilk@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Willems Angela Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 angiew@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Williams Amanda Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 awillia2@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Williams Jeffrey Robert Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 mjwilli@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Williams Paul D Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6753 pwillia@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Williamson Sarah Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 smwill@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Wilson Kristine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4581 kwilson@iastate.edu 2630C Vet Med
Wolday Mengisteab T Biomedical Sciences 515-294-3396 mtwolday@iastate.edu 2102 Molecular Bio
Wong David Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 2283 Lloyd
Woodard Katie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-6128 kwoodard@iastate.edu 1652 Vet Med
Woodman Peter Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 pwoodman@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Woster Angela Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 awoster@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Wright Karrie Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-3751 karriew@iastate.edu 2154 Vet Med
Wu Zuowei Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-2381 wuzw@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Wulf Larry Warren Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 spuds@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med