Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Wang Chong 515-294-3836 chwang@iastate.edu 2239 Lloyd
Wang Kailai 515-294-5776 kailaiw@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wannemuehler Michael 515-294-3534 mjwannem@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wannemuehler Yvonne 515-294-3470 ywanne@iastate.edu 202 Vmri 02
Ward Jessica 515-294-4900 jward@iastate.edu 2514 Vet Med
Ware Wendy 515-294-4900 waware@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Warneke Hallie Lucille 515-294-1563 hwarneke@iastate.edu 1532 Vet Med
Waters W Ray 515-337-7756 wwaters@iastate.edu National Animal Disease
Watkins Travis Wayne 515-294-1950 twatkins@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Weber Wolfgang 515-294-7187 wweber@iastate.edu 1008 Vet Med
Wehrman Rita 515-294-4900 rwehrman@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Welch Michael mwelch3@iastate.edu
Wellman Trent 515-294-4675 twellman@iastate.edu 2251 Vet Med
Wengert Jane 515-294-1247 jwengert@iastate.edu 1757 Vet Med
Wheeler Nicolas James 515-291-1430 wheelern@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Wherry Taylor L T 515-294-3282 twherry@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Whitaker Alison 515-294-1950 alisonw@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Whited Dustin G 515-294-8001 dgwhited@iastate.edu 2276 Vet Med
Wilcox Tiffany 515-294-4900 tkwilcox@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Wiley Caitlin 515-294-3837 cwiley@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Wilkinson Brenda Kay 515-294-5481 bkwilk@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Willems Angela 515-294-1950 angiew@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Wilson Jamie 515-294-5528 jrwilson@iastate.edu 2203 Lloyd
Wilson Jolene Renee 515-294-1950 jolenew@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Wilson Kristine 515-294-4581 kwilson@iastate.edu 2630C Vet Med
Wong David 515-294-1500 dwong@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Woodard Katie 515-294-6128 kwoodard@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Woodman Peter 515-294-1950 pwoodman@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Wooledge Cindy 515-294-2798 csw@iastate.edu 1251 Vet Med
Wright Karrie 515-294-5776 karriew@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Wu Eleas 515-294-2060 eleaswu@iastate.edu 2454 Lloyd
Wu Zuowei 515-294-2381 wuzw@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Wulf Larry Warren 515-294-1950 spuds@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Wymore Brand Meghan Joyce 515-294-1025 mwymore@iastate.edu 1138 Vet Med