Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Palanisamy Bharathi N Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 nive@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Palerme Jean-Sebastien Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 jpalerme@iastate.edu 2522 Lloyd
Palmer Mitchell Van Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 mvpalmer@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Park Jie Yeun Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-9486 jypark@iastate.edu 1162 Vet Med
Park Sujin Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 sujin@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Parsons Rebecca L Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-2829 bparsons@iastate.edu Vmri 04
Patanroi Daniel Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 patanroi@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Pavlovic Nada Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-2381 nadap@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Perez-Marquez Belen Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-4982 bperez@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan D Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 nbigus@iastate.edu 1125 Vet Med
Perry Diane Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-5193 diperry@iastate.edu 1375 Vet Med
Petersen Andrew C Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-6552 andyp@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Peterson Chimene Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu L 1932 Vet Med
Peterson Jackie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-0508 jdpeters@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Peterson Peggy S Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 peggyp@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Petrovsky Brian Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 bpetro@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Phillips Gregory J Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1525 gregory@iastate.edu 202 Vmri 06
Phillips Rachel Lorraine Veterinary Pathology 515-294-6810 rlp79@iastate.edu 2710 Vet Med
Pick Ashley Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 ajpick@iastate.edu 1435 Vet Med
Pineyro Pablo Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-6250 pablop@iastate.edu 1913 Vet Med Annex
Plummer Paul J Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-8522 pplummer@iastate.edu 2426 Lloyd
Poonsuk Korakrit Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-3837 poonsuk@iastate.edu 3 Vmri 01
Popelka Sandy Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 Lloyd
Portanova Alexandra Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5073 aportano@iastate.edu 1474E Vet Med
Pottorff Denise Lynn Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-2375 dpottorf@iastate.edu 1660 Vet Med
Potts Verlin F Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1500 vpotts@iastate.edu 1141 Vet Med
Putra Marson Rubianto Eka Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 mrputra@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med