Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Padhi Piyush 515-294-2831 ppadhi@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Palanisamy Bharathi N 515-735-8967 nive@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Palerme Jean-Sebastien 515-294-2060 jpalerme@iastate.edu 2522 Lloyd
Palmer Mitchell Van 515-294-3282 mvpalmer@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Panthen Rochelle 515-291-5185 rpanthen@iastate.edu 1846 Vet Med
Papastavros Mia 515-294-1950 efthimia@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Park Jie Yeun 515-294-9486 jypark@iastate.edu 1162 Vet Med
Parsons Rebecca L 515-294-2829 bparsons@iastate.edu Vmri 04
Patanroi Daniel 515-294-1950 patanroi@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Pavlovic Nada 515-294-2381 nadap@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Peroutka-Bigus Nathan D 443-528-1084 nbigus@iastate.edu 1125 Vet Med
Perry Diane 515-291-5193 diperry@iastate.edu 1375 Vet Med
Petersen Andrew C 515-294-6552 andyp@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Peterson Chimene 515-294-4900 chimene@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Peterson Jackie 515-294-0508 jdpeters@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Peterson Peggy S 515-294-3282 peggyp@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Phillips Gregory J 515-294-1525 gregory@iastate.edu 202 Vmri 06
Phillips Rachel Lorraine 515-294-6810 rlp79@iastate.edu 2710 Vet Med
Pick Ashley 515-294-4900 ajpick@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Pineyro Pablo 515-294-6250 pablop@iastate.edu 1650 Vet Med
Plummer Paul J 515-294-8522 pplummer@iastate.edu 2426 Lloyd
Poonsuk Korakrit 515-294-3837 poonsuk@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Popelka Sandy 515-294-2531 spopelka@iastate.edu 1528 Lloyd
Pottorff Denise Lynn 515-294-2375 dpottorf@iastate.edu 1660 Vet Med
Potts Verlin F 515-294-4900 vpotts@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Proctor Alexandra Leigh 515-294-5776 aproctor@iastate.edu 200 Vmri 06