Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Zaabel Pamela Kay 515-294-7632 zaabelp@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Zaffarano Bianca A 515-294-4900 bazaff03@iastate.edu 1565 Vet Med
Zagar Rose A 515-294-1951 rzagar@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Zamanian Mostafa 515-294-3185 zamanian@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Zeller Linda D 515-294-8072 lzeller@iastate.edu 2177 Vet Med
Zeller Michael 515-294-5776 mazeller@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Zellner Eric 515-294-4900 ezellner@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Zenitsky Gary D 515-294-7473 zenitsky@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Zhang Jianqiang 515-294-8024 jqzhang@iastate.edu 1577 Vet Med
Zhang Qijing 515-294-2038 zhang123@iastate.edu 1116 Vet Med
Zheng Ying 515-294-1950 zhy@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Zhou Naihui 515-294-5776 nzhou@iastate.edu 2110 Vet Med
Zimmerman Elizabeth Anne 515-294-1950 zimmerel@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Zimmerman Jeffrey J 515-294-1073 jjzimm@iastate.edu Vmri 01