Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Baber Katherine 515-294-1950 baberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Backes Nicholas John 515-294-5776 njbackes@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Backous Naomi Lyn 515-294-9287 naomi@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Bade Sarah Ann 515-294-2302 sabate@iastate.edu 1728E Vet Med
Bader Christopher Ryan 515-294-3282 cbader@iastate.edu 2710 Vet Med
Bagley Lynn 515-294-1931 labagley@iastate.edu 2526 Vet Med
Bagley Rodney Steven 515-294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Baker Jacob Charles 515-294-2160 jbaker@iastate.edu 1221 Kildee
Banasik Marisa 515-294-9160 mbanasik@iastate.edu 1028 Vet Med
Bannantine John P 515-294-5776 jbannant@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Baum David 515-294-1186 dhbaum@iastate.edu 2656 Vet Med
Beal Matthew 515-294-5776 mbeal@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Beard Emily Catherine 515-294-1950 ebeard@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Beary John H 515-294-7155 jhbeary@iastate.edu 1554B Vet Med
Beetham Jeffrey K 515-294-0873 jbeetham@iastate.edu 2758A Vet Med
Bellaire Bryan 515-294-1006 bbella@iastate.edu 1136 Vet Med
Ben-Shlomo Gil 515-294-8657 gil@iastate.edu 2524 Lloyd
Bender Holly 515-294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Berg Carrie A 515-294-2998 cberg@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Berger Darren 515-294-8316 djberger@iastate.edu 2518 Lloyd
Berger Erika 515-294-2060 eberger@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Bergh Mary Sarah 515-294-4900 msbergh@iastate.edu 1543 Lloyd
Berghefer Randy S 515-294-1727 rberghef@iastate.edu L2563 Lloyd
Bergman Nicole E 515-294-4808 nicole@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Berkland Kevin William 515-294-1950 kberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Bickett-Weddle Danelle A 515-294-1492 dbweddle@iastate.edu 2176 Vet Med
Blitvich Bradley 515-294-9861 blitvich@iastate.edu 2116 Vet Med
Block Suzanne 515-294-5974 suzy@iastate.edu 2645C Vet Med
Blong April 515-294-2060 aeb287@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Boesenberg-Smith Kelly A 515-294-3884 kellyisu@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Bolser Karl W 515-294-2998 kbolser@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Booth, Jr Larry 515-294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Bornkamp Jennifer 515-294-2060 bornkamp@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Borts David J. 515-294-3912 dborts@iastate.edu 1515B Vet Med
Bowman Claudia 515-294-2060 cbowman@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Boyer Kally 515-294-4900 kbboyer@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Bracha Vlastislav 515-294-6278 vbracha@iastate.edu 2032 Vet Med
Bradner Laura Kaitlan 515-294-4761 lbradner@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Branaman Rosalyn M 515-294-1204 rbran@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Bretz Kristen Alexandra 515-294-7632 kabretz@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Breuer Ryan Mark 515-294-4900 rmbreuer@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Brewer Heather 515-294-1751 hlbrewer@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med
Brewer Matthew Thomas 515-294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2758 Vet Med
Brick Troy A. 515-294-7012 tabrick@iastate.edu 2440 Lloyd
Brown Gayle B 515-294-7776 gbbrown@iastate.edu 1171 Vet Med
Brown Justin Tyler 515-294-1100 brownjt@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Brucker Amy 515-294-2441 abrucker@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Budiselich George Alan 515-294-1950 georgeb@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Buhrow Dawne 515-294-7632 dbuhrow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Burrough Eric R 515-294-0190 burrough@iastate.edu 1655 Vet Med
Burzette Rebecca G 515-294-7123 burzette@iastate.edu 2259 Vet Med
Bussiere Luke Daniel 515-294-4461 bussiere@iastate.edu 1 Vmri 03
Butler Lori D 515-294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd