Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Baber Katherine 515-294-1950 baberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Backes Nicholas John 612-384-5444 njbackes@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Backous Naomi Lyn 515-294-9287 naomi@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Bade Sarah Ann 515-294-2302 sabate@iastate.edu 1728E Vet Med
Bagley Rodney Steven 515-294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540-B Lloyd
Baker Rodney 515-294-3837 rbbaker@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Bannantine John P 515-294-5776 jbannant@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Baum David 515-294-1186 dhbaum@iastate.edu 2656 Vet Med
Baumgartner Kristen 515-294-4900 kbaum@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Beard Emily Catherine 515-294-1950 ebeard@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Beary John H 515-291-0974 jhbeary@iastate.edu 1554B Vet Med
Beck Josh 515-294-8293 jrbeck@iastate.edu 2052 Vet Med
Beckman Paula 515-294-2199 pbeckman@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Beetham Jeffrey K 515-294-0873 jbeetham@iastate.edu 2758A Vet Med
Behm Amber 515-294-8791 abehm@iastate.edu 2414 Lloyd
Bellaire Bryan 515-294-1006 bbella@iastate.edu 1136 Vet Med
Ben-Shlomo Gil 515-294-8657 gil@iastate.edu 2524 Lloyd
Bender Holly 515-294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Bender Sarah 515-294-4900 smbender@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Berg Carrie A 515-294-2998 cberg@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Berger Darren 515-294-8316 djberger@iastate.edu 2518 Lloyd
Berger Erika 515-294-4900 eberger@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Bergh Mary Sarah 515-294-2060 msbergh@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Berghefer Randy S 515-294-1727 rberghef@iastate.edu L2563 Lloyd
Bergman Nicole E 515-294-4808 nicole@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Berkland Kevin William 515-294-1950 kberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Bhandari Mahesh 515-294-0135 maheshb@iastate.edu 16 Vmri 01
Bhat Sanjana Mahadev 515-520-5212 smbhat@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Bickett-Weddle Danelle A 515-294-1492 dbweddle@iastate.edu 2176 Vet Med
Biechler Josef 515-291-9490 josefb@iastate.edu 1215A Lloyd
Blitvich Bradley 515-294-9861 blitvich@iastate.edu 2116 Vet Med
Block Suzanne 515-294-5923 suzy@iastate.edu 2645B Vet Med
Blong April 515-294-4900 aeb287@iastate.edu 1545 Lloyd
Boesenberg-Smith Kelly A 515-294-3884 kellyisu@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Bolser Karl W 515-294-2998 kbolser@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Booth, Jr Larry 515-294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Borts David J. 515-294-3912 dborts@iastate.edu 1580 Vet Med
Bourgois-Mochel Agnes 515-291-9866 abmochel@iastate.edu 1934B Lloyd
Boyer Kally 515-294-4900 kbboyer@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Bracha Vlastislav 515-294-6278 vbracha@iastate.edu 2032 Vet Med
Bradner Laura Kaitlan 515-294-2546 lbradner@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Branaman Rosalyn M 515-294-1204 rbran@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Bretz Kristen Alexandra 515-294-7632 kabretz@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Breuer Mary 515-294-2236 mebreuer@iastate.edu 2227 Lloyd
Breuer Ryan Mark 515-294-4900 rmbreuer@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Brewer Heather 515-294-1751 hlbrewer@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med
Brewer Matthew Thomas 515-294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2758 Vet Med
Brick Troy A. 515-294-7012 tabrick@iastate.edu 2440 Lloyd
Brown Gayle B 515-294-7776 gbbrown@iastate.edu 1171 Vet Med
Brown Justin 515-294-5971 brownjt@iastate.edu 2569 Lloyd
Brown Lisa Michelle 515-294-1950 lmbrown@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Brucker Amy 515-294-1931 abrucker@iastate.edu 2522 Vet Med
Budiselich George Alan 515-294-1950 georgeb@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Buhrow Dawne 515-294-7632 dbuhrow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Burrough Eric R 515-294-0190 burrough@iastate.edu 1911 Vet Med Annex
Burzette Rebecca G 515-294-7123 burzette@iastate.edu 2259 Vet Med
Bussiere Luke Daniel 906-221-5190 bussiere@iastate.edu 1 Vmri 03
Butler Elaine 515-294-1950 ebutler@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Butler Lori D 515-294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd