Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Baber Katherine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 baberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Backes Nicholas John Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 njbackes@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Backous Naomi Lyn Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-9287 naomi@iastate.edu 2150 Vet Med
Bade Sarah Ann Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-2302 sabate@iastate.edu 1728E Vet Med
Bagley Rodney Steven Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2061 rsbagley@iastate.edu 2540-B Lloyd
Bannantine John P Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5776 jbannant@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Baum David Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1186 dhbaum@iastate.edu 2656 Vet Med
Baumgartner Kristen Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kbaum@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Beard Emily Catherine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 ebeard@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Beary John H Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-291-0974 jhbeary@iastate.edu 1554B Vet Med
Beck Josh Biomedical Sciences 515-294-8293 jrbeck@iastate.edu 2052 Vet Med
Beckman Paula Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2199 pbeckman@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Beetham Jeffrey K Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0873 jbeetham@iastate.edu 2758A Vet Med
Bellaire Bryan Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-1006 bbella@iastate.edu 1136 Vet Med
Ben-Shlomo Gil Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-8657 gil@iastate.edu 2524 Lloyd
Bender Holly Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3584 hbender@iastate.edu 3024 Morrill Hall
Bender Sarah Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 smbender@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Benzekry Sebastien Biomedical Sciences +33 6 95725707 sebastien.benzekry@inria.fr Inria Bordeaux
Berg Carrie A Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2998 cberg@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Berger Darren Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-8316 djberger@iastate.edu 2518 Lloyd
Berger Erika Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 eberger@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Bergh Mary Sarah Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 msbergh@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Berghefer Randy S Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1727 rberghef@iastate.edu L2563 Lloyd
Bergman Nicole E Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4808 nicole@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Berkland Kevin William Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 kberk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Beyi Ashenafi Feyisa Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 afbeyi@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Bhandari Mahesh Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-0135 maheshb@iastate.edu 16 Vmri 01
Bhat Sanjana Mahadev Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6753 smbhat@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Bickett-Weddle Danelle A Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-1492 dbweddle@iastate.edu 2176 Vet Med
Biechler Josef Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-9490 josefb@iastate.edu 1215A Lloyd
Blitvich Bradley Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-9861 blitvich@iastate.edu 2116 Vet Med
Block Suzanne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-5923 suzy@iastate.edu 2645B Vet Med
Blong April Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 aeb287@iastate.edu 1545 Lloyd
Boesenberg-Smith Kelly A Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3884 kellyisu@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Bolser Karl W Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2998 kbolser@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Booth, Jr Larry Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1593 lbooth@iastate.edu 2262 Vet Med
Borts David J. Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3912 dborts@iastate.edu 1580 Vet Med
Bourgois-Mochel Agnes Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-9866 abmochel@iastate.edu 1934B Lloyd
Boyer Kally Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kbboyer@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Bracha Vlastislav Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6278 vbracha@iastate.edu 2032 Vet Med
Bradner Laura Kaitlan Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-2546 lbradner@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Branaman Rosalyn M Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1204 rbran@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Bretz Kristen Alexandra Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7632 kabretz@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Breuer Mary Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-2236 mebreuer@iastate.edu 2227 Lloyd
Breuer Ryan Mark Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1500 rmbreuer@iastate.edu 2454 Lloyd
Brewer Heather Administration 515-294-1751 hlbrewer@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med
Brewer Matthew Thomas Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3090 brewermt@iastate.edu 2758 Vet Med
Brick Troy A. Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-7012 tabrick@iastate.edu 2440 Lloyd
Brown Gayle B Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7776 gbbrown@iastate.edu 1171 Vet Med
Brown Justin Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-5971 brownjt@iastate.edu 2569 Lloyd
Brown Lisa Michelle Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 lmbrown@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Brucker Amy Administration 515-294-1931 abrucker@iastate.edu 2522 Vet Med
Budiselich George Alan Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3884 georgeb@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Buhrow Dawne Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7632 dbuhrow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Burrough Eric R Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-0190 burrough@iastate.edu 1911 Vet Med Annex
Burzette Rebecca G Administration 515-294-7123 burzette@iastate.edu 2259 Vet Med
Bussiere Luke Daniel Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-4461 bussiere@iastate.edu 1 Vmri 03
Butler Elaine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 ebutler@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Butler Lori D Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0957 lbutler@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd