Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
O'Connor Annette M 515-294-5012 oconnor@iastate.edu 2424 Vet Med
Obbink Kristen Kay 515-294-2035 kobbink@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Ohrlund Katherine R 515-294-1950 ohrlund@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Olds June Elizabeth 515-291-5158 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 Vet Med
Olsen Steven 515-294-5776 solsen@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Olsen Thomas 515-294-1950 teolsen@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Opriessnig Tanja I 515-294-1137 tanjaopr@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Ostlund Eileen 515-294-5776 eostlund@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Ottesen Eric 515-294-1394 eottesen@iastate.edu 2069 Vet Med