Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
O'Connor Annette M Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5012 oconnor@iastate.edu 2424 Vet Med
O'Leary Louise Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5071 loleary@iastate.edu 1474F Vet Med
Obbink Kristen Small Animal Hospital,
Center For Food Security/Public Health
515-294-2035 kobbink@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Ohrlund Katherine R Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 ohrlund@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Olds June Elizabeth Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-5158 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 Lloyd
Olmo Chris Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-4083 colmo@iastate.edu 1474B Vet Med
Olsen Steven Veterinary Pathology,
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine
515-294-5776 solsen@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Olsen Thomas Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 teolsen@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Opriessnig Tanja I Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1137 tanjaopr@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Ostlund Eileen Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 eostlund@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Ottesen Eric Biomedical Sciences 515-294-1394 eottesen@iastate.edu 2069 Vet Med