Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
O'Connor Annette M 515-294-5012 oconnor@iastate.edu 2424 Vet Med
Obbink Kristen Kay 515-294-7632 kobbink@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Olds June Elizabeth 515-291-5158 jeolds@iastate.edu 1579 Vet Med
Olsen Steven 515-294-3282 solsen@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Olsen Thomas Edward 515-294-1950 teolsen@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Olson Courtney 515-294-4900 caolson@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Opriessnig Tanja I 515-294-1137 tanjaopr@iastate.edu 2654 Vet Med
Ostlund Eileen 515-294-5776 eostlund@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med