Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Sacco Randy E Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-337-7354 resacco@iastate.edu Nadc
Sahin Orhan Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3861 osahin@iastate.edu 1583 Vet Med
Sarkar Souvarish Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7390 rakras26@iastate.edu 1222A Vet Med
Sathe Swanand Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 ssathe@iastate.edu 2464 Vet Med
Sato Yuko Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-0710 ysato@iastate.edu 2430 Lloyd
Saunders Amelia Christine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3256 aclee@iastate.edu 1735 Vet Med
Scaccianoce Jennifer Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 jascacc@iastate.edu 2526 Lloyd
Schafer-Schwerin Tammy Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 tammys@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Schall Diane K Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2359 dschall@iastate.edu 1452 Vet Med
Schleining Jennifer Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1500 jschlein@iastate.edu 2418 Lloyd
Schmidt Samantha Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2326 samsch@iastate.edu 1885 Vet Med
Schminke Lori Ann Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lschmink@iastate.edu 1818 Lloyd
Schminke Mindy Administration 515-294-0772 schminke@iastate.edu 2270A Vet Med
Schmitt Elizabeth Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lmschmit@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Schneider Benjamin Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 bks@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Schoofs Amy Danielle Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 schoofad@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Schreiber Katelyn Kaye Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 kschreib@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Schrunk Dwayne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1213 duey@iastate.edu 1637 Vet Med
Schultz Daniel A Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-0508 dschultz@iastate.edu 1505 Vet Med
Schulz Leanne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-5572 lmschulz@iastate.edu 1734 Lloyd
Schumacher Loni Lynn Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-6801 llschum@iastate.edu 1813 Vet Med Annex
Schwake Carrie L Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 carrief@iastate.edu 1716 Vet Med
Schwartz Kent J Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1177 kschwart@iastate.edu 2630C Vet Med Annex
Schwarz Brenda Sue Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 bschwarz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Schwasinger Brittany Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 bschwa89@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Scupham Alexandra Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-5776 ascupham@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Sebbag Lionel Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 lsebbag@iastate.edu 1567 Lloyd
Sebring Lisa Administration 515-294-9860 lkseb@iastate.edu 2508 Vet Med
Seo Joonbae Biomedical Sciences 515-294-1394 jbseo@iastate.edu 2069 Vet Med
Seo Yeon-Jung Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 syeonj@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Serracin Mercedes Lourdes Administration 515-294-1501 mlst@iastate.edu 2270 Vet Med
Shaffer Mckenzie K Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 mshaffer@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Shearer Jan Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3731 jks@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd
Shearer Leslie Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-2836 lshearer@iastate.edu 2436 Lloyd
Shen Huigang Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-5290 hgshen@iastate.edu Vmri 01
Shrestha Denusha Biomedical Sciences 515-294-1590 denusha@iastate.edu 1046 Vet Med
Silva Adriana Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 alsilva@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Singh Kritika Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-2381 kritika@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Singh Natalia N Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2470 natalias@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Singh Ravindra N Biomedical Sciences 515-294-8505 singhr@iastate.edu 2034 Vet Med
Sinha Avanti Sarkar Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 asinha@iastate.edu 1162 Vet Med
Sitthicharoenchai Panchan Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0876 psitthi@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Skadow Thomas H Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7189 thskadow@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Skoland Kristin Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Food Supply Veterinary Medicine
515-294-7692 kjhammen@iastate.edu 2281 Lloyd
Slagell Mark Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5239 mslagell@iastate.edu 2579 Lloyd
Slifer Jessica Ann Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jslifer@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Smith Alexis Renee Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 arsmith1@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Smith Jodi D Veterinary Pathology 515-294-9013 jdismith@iastate.edu 2714 Vet Med
Smith Joe Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3943 jss303@iastate.edu 2462 Lloyd
Smith Kelly Nicole Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 smithk@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Smith Linda Sue Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1204 lindas@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Smith Lisa L Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-5242 llsmith@iastate.edu 1375 Lloyd
Snovelle Bonnie Kay Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 snovelle@iastate.edu 1659-1 Vet Med
Snyder Jerry Lee Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 jsnyder1@iastate.edu 1659-1 Vet Med
Spickler Anna Rovid Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-1850 spickler@iastate.edu 712 Alvin Ave
Spocter Muhammad Biomedical Sciences 515-271-1577 muhammad.spocter@dmu.edu Des Moines University
Sponseller Beatrice Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 beatrice@iastate.edu 2269 Lloyd
Sponseller Brett Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-291-5243 baspon@iastate.edu 2134 Vet Med
Srivastava Vikram Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 vikrams@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Starling David Eldon Biomedical Sciences 515-490-6285 des@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Stensland Wendy Renae Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-9863 wbuff@iastate.edu 1657 Vet Med
Sterns Samuel David Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 samuel27@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Stevenson Gregory Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1124 stevengw@iastate.edu 1652 Vet Med Annex
Still Brooks Kelly Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-7595 kmstill@iastate.edu 2424 Lloyd
Stinman Chloe Cathreen Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 cstinman@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Stomack Kayla Marie Veterinary Field Services,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-3837 kstomack@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Strauss Rachel Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 rstrauss@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Streauslin Nicholas A Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-5776 nas3@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Sun Xiaoye Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 xiaoyes@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Swor Tamara Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 tswor@iastate.edu 2241 Lloyd