Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Gallup Jack Michael 515-294-5844 eag@iastate.edu 2736 Vet Med
Galow-Kersh Nyomi 515-294-1500 nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 Lloyd
Galyon Jane 515-294-1850 jgalyon@iastate.edu 2164 Vet Med
Gannon Margaret Katherine 515-294-1025 mkgannon@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Gard Theresa A 515-294-1036 tamgard@iastate.edu 2646 Vet Med
Garraway Kayode 515-294-2060 garraway@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Gauger Phillip C. 515-294-2437 pcgauger@iastate.edu 1575 Vet Med
Genise John 515-290-0018 jgenise@iastate.edu 1452 Vet Med
George Genitta 515-294-6350 ggeorge@iastate.edu 113E Vet Med
Gerardy Kimberlee Laurel 515-294-3694 kgerardy@iastate.edu 2235 Lloyd
Gerber Deanna 515-294-1528 dgerber@iastate.edu 2525 Vet Med
Gerdes Ashley 515-294-3837 aegerdes@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Gerjets Diane M 515-294-4188 dmnelson@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Gestrine Lisa Elizabeth 515-294-6450 gestrine@iastate.edu 2265 Vet Med
Gettinger Melissa 515-294-4900 mrg1@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Gibson Caitlin 515-294-4900 crgibson@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Gieseke David 515-294-4257 dgieseke@iastate.edu 2514 Vet Med
Gillen Alex 515-294-2060 agillen@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Gillen Karleen R 515-294-5337 kgillen@iastate.edu 2270 Vet Med
Gimenez-Lirola Luis 515-294-4751 luisggl@iastate.edu 3 Vmri 01
Goff Jesse Paul 515-294-3719 jpgoff@iastate.edu 2048 Vet Med
Gorden Patrick J 515-294-3096 pgorden@iastate.edu 2416 Lloyd
Grabosch Michelle 515-294-0277 grabosch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Gray Laura 515-294-3313 lgray@iastate.edu 2167 Vet Med
Green Victoria J 515-294-1204 vgreen@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Greenlee Justin J 515-294-2470 jjg1999@iastate.edu Nadc
Greenlee Mary West 515-294-9251 mheather@iastate.edu 2070 Vet Med
Griffith Jessica 515-294-4900 jjgriff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Griffith Ronald W 515-294-0902 rgriffit@iastate.edu 2128 Vet Med
Groeltz-Thrush Jennifer M 515-294-1950 jgroeltz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Grover, Jr Raymond 515-294-1950 rgrover@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Gu Hongwei 515-294-3837 hgu@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Guo Mingxi 515-294-1950 mguo@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Gustafson Melody L 515-294-2965 melodyg@iastate.edu 2261 Vet Med