Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Rademacher Christopher James Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-8792 cjrdvm@iastate.edu 2225 Lloyd
Radke Scott Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-9029 slradke@iastate.edu 1813-1 Vet Med Annex
Raef Tracy Ann Administration 515-294-4602 traef@iastate.edu 2524 Vet Med
Rahe Michael Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-3837 mrahe@iastate.edu 1811 Vet Med Annex
Rail Rachael Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 rbodkins@iastate.edu L1934 Vet Med
Rajewski Suzanne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3183 smsander@iastate.edu 1544 Vet Med
Ramer-Tait Amanda E Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 ramerae@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Ramirez Alejandro "Alex" Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-7463 ramireza@iastate.edu 2231 Lloyd
Ratekin Mark Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3387 mratekin@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Rau Alicia Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 amrau@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Rawal Gaurav Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine grawal@iastate.edu
Reece Lynn Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 lkreece@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Reece Sara Lucinda Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 slreece@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Reeves Shannon Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 snreeves@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Resende-De-Macedo Nubia Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-3919 nubia@iastate.edu 1168 Vet Med
Riaz Zainab Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 zriaz@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Richardson Alisa Lyn Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 alisar@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Riedesel Dean Harold Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 Lloyd
Riedesel Elizabeth A Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561-1 Vet Med
Riegel Melissa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 mcorley@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Riegel Thomas Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 triegel@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Riha Julie Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-460-5296 jmriha@iastate.edu 2571 Lloyd
Riley Ashlynn Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 ashlynnr@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Riordan Becky Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1500 briordan@iastate.edu 1141 Lloyd
Robbins Jesse Andrew Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 robbinsj@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Robertson Alan P Biomedical Sciences 515-294-1212 alanr@iastate.edu 2058 Vet Med
Robertson William Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7868 wroberts@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Rolph Kiele Ann Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 krolph@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Roof Michael B Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 mroof@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Rose Alexis Elaine Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 arose@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Ross Richard Francis Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 rfross@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Rossi Gabriela R Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 grossi@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Roth James A. Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu 2156 Vet Med
Rothermund Mary Elizabeth Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 maryr@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Rotolo Marisa Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-3837 mrotolo@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Rowe Eric W Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7729 erowe@iastate.edu 2066 Vet Med
Rowe-Barth Brian Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 broweba@iastate.edu 1827 Lloyd
Ruby Rebecca Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 reruby@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Ruddell Brandon Scott Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-5776 bruddell@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Rullestad Tracy J Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 tracyr@iastate.edu 1874-1 Vet Med
Rumbeiha Wilson K Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-0630 rumbeiha@iastate.edu 2659 Vet Med
Russo Douglas Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 drusso@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Ruston Chelsea R Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 rustonc@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd