Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Rademacher Christopher James 515-294-8792 cjrdvm@iastate.edu 2225 Lloyd
Radke Scott 515-294-3837 slradke@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Raef Tracy Ann 515-294-4602 traef@iastate.edu 2525 Vet Med
Rail Rachael 515-294-4900 rbodkins@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Rajewski Suzanne 515-294-3183 smsander@iastate.edu 1544 Vet Med
Ramer-Tait Amanda E 515-294-5776 ramerae@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Ramirez Alejandro "Alex" 515-294-7463 ramireza@iastate.edu 2231 Lloyd
Rasmussen Sharon 515-294-3751 srasmuss@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Rau Alicia 515-294-1950 amrau@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Reece Lynn Kristen 515-294-4900 lkreece@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Reece Sara Lucinda 515-294-1950 slreece@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Ridgway Mike 515-294-4900 mridgway@iastate.edu 1934 Vet Med
Riedesel Dean Harold 515-294-4900 driedese@iastate.edu 2265 Lloyd
Riedesel Elizabeth A 515-294-2328 eriedese@iastate.edu 1561-1 Vet Med
Riegel Thomas Oliver 515-294-4900 triegel@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Riha Julie Marie 515-294-2060 jmriha@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Riordan Becky 515-294-1500 briordan@iastate.edu 1141 Lloyd
Ritz Dianne T 515-294-2199 dritz@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Robertson Alan P 515-294-1212 alanr@iastate.edu 2058 Vet Med
Robertson William 515-294-7868 wroberts@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Rohl Kari Loni 907-953-9587 klrohl@iastate.edu 1028 Vet Med
Roof Michael B 515-294-5776 mroof@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Rose Alexis Elaine 515-294-1950 arose@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Ross Richard Francis 515-294-3837 rfross@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Rossi Gabriela R 515-294-5776 grossi@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Roth James Allen 515-294-8459 jaroth@iastate.edu 2156 Vet Med
Rothermund Mary Elizabeth 515-294-1950 maryr@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Rotolo Marisa 515-294-3837 mrotolo@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Rowe Eric W 515-294-7729 erowe@iastate.edu 2066 Vet Med
Ruby Rebecca 515-294-2060 reruby@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Ruddell Brandon Scott 515-294-1741 bruddell@iastate.edu 351 Bessey
Rullestad Tracy J 515-294-4900 tracyr@iastate.edu 1874-1 Vet Med
Rumbeiha Wilson K 515-294-0630 rumbeiha@iastate.edu 2659 Vet Med
Russo Douglas 515-294-4900 drusso@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med