Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Tackett Lindsey 515-294-2082 ltackett@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Tangudu Chandra 515-294-5776 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Tarbox Julie 515-294-3387 jtarbox@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Tarr Kristi Sue 515-294-3837 kristit@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Teply Martin J 515-294-1151 mteply@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Thacker Brad J 515-294-8791 bthacker@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Thimmesch Carrie Ann 515-294-1217 carriet@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thippeswamy Thimmasettappa 515-294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Thoen Charles O 515-294-7608 cthoen@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Thompson Curtis Jerald 515-294-1217 curtt@iastate.edu 1566 Vet Med
Tian Liying 515-294-5923 lytian@iastate.edu 2645B Vet Med
Timilsina Sanju 515-294-1950 sanjut@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Timms Leo 515-291-7371 ltimms@iastate.edu 123 Kildee Hall
Tordoff Cherry 515-294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med