Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Jahnke Marianna M. Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-9110 marianna@iastate.edu 2428 Lloyd
Jandick Nicole A Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 njandick@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Jelesijević Tomislav Veterinary Pathology 515.294.0614 tomislav@iastate.edu VET MED 2714
Jensen Sara Public Safety 515-294-1616 ssothman@iastate.edu 2248 Vet Med
Jergens Albert Veterinary Clinical Sciences,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-4900 ajergens@iastate.edu L2565 Lloyd
Jesudoss Chelladurai Jeba Veterinary Pathology 515.294.3351 jebajc@iastate.edu VET MED 2740
Jin Huajun Biomedical Sciences 515-294-3389 egb761@iastate.edu 2006 Vet Med
Johannes Chad Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 cmj15@iastate.edu 1569 Lloyd
Johnson Angela Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3256 amruden@iastate.edu 1735 Vet Med
Johnson Eric Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 ecj@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Johnson Stacey Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 staceyj@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Johnston Sydney Renae Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 sydneyrj@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Jones Douglas E Veterinary Pathology 515-294-4682 jonesdou@iastate.edu 2750 Vet Med
Jones Jennifer M Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4086 jjones1@iastate.edu 1660 Vet Med
Jorgensen Matthew Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 mwj@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Juarez Jessie Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-4351 (Leave Message) jessiej@iastate.edu 2266 Vet Med in Summer / 123 Kildee in School Year
Jungers Sarah ISU Foundation 515-294-8716 sjungers@foundation.iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med