Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Jackson Nicole 515-294-1500 njackson@iastate.edu 2444 Lloyd
Jahnke Marianna M. 515-294-9110 marianna@iastate.edu 2428 Lloyd
Jensen Sara 515-294-1616 ssothman@iastate.edu 2248 Vet Med
Jergens Albert 515-294-4900 ajergens@iastate.edu 1725 Vet Med
Jeschke Brett Matthew 515-294-4900 bjeschke@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Jesudoss Chelladurai Jeb 515-294-3282 jebajc@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Jiang Fengwei 515-294-3837 fjiang@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Jiao Feng 515-294-8560 fjiao@iastate.edu 2005 Vet Med
Jin Huajun 515-294-3389 egb761@iastate.edu 2006 Vet Med
Johannes Chad 515-294-4900 cmj15@iastate.edu 1569 Lloyd
Johnson Angela 515-294-3256 amruden@iastate.edu 1735 Vet Med
Johnson Eric 515-294-1950 ecj@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Johnson Stacey 515-294-4900 staceyj@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Johnson Tom 515-294-5829 tjjdvm@iastate.edu 2540H Lloyd
Johnston Sydney Renae 515-294-1950 sydneyrj@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Jones Douglas E 515-294-4682 jonesdou@iastate.edu 2750 Vet Med
Jones Jennifer M 515-294-4086 jjones1@iastate.edu 1660 Vet Med
Jungers Sarah 515-294-8716 sajungers@iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med