Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Edgar Madeline Jost 515-294-4900 mjedgar@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Eimers Mark Edward 515-294-3837 meeimers@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Ellingson Joshua Scott 515-294-3837 joshe@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Elliott John Clark 515-294-2127 joclell@iastate.edu 1566 Vet Med
Ellis Amy 515-294-1950 aellis@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Ellis Julie 515-294-1500 jellis@iastate.edu 1141 Lloyd
Emge Patrick Guy 515-294-1950 pthx@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Endreland Luanne 515-294-1950 luanne@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Engelken Terry 515-294-2192 engelken@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Ensley Steve 515-294-2783 sensley@iastate.edu 1580 Vet Med
Erdman Matthew M 515-337-7568 merdman@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Evans Lawrence E 515-294-1500 levans@iastate.edu 1825C Vet Med
Evans Olivia 515-294-1950 oevans15@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Ewing Jacob 515-294-4900 jewing@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med